The Loraine | Vest loraine-velvet-scalloped-trim-vest-2.jpg

The Loraine | Vest

34.00
The Iris | Top

The Iris | Top

39.00
Marqué Gift Card

Marqué Gift Card

from 25.00
The Mila | Top fall print .jpg

The Mila | Top

34.00
The Lucille | Dress white 1.jpg

The Lucille | Dress

50.00
The Bridget | Bralette bralette 1 .jpg

The Bridget | Bralette

18.00
The Colette | Top

The Colette | Top

35.00
The Nixie | Jumpsuit bralette 1 .jpg

The Nixie | Jumpsuit

48.00
The Elle | Top turtle neck 2.jpg

The Elle | Top

36.00
The Millie | Top checkered 2.jpg

The Millie | Top

39.00
The Alia | Sweater purple sweater 2.jpg

The Alia | Sweater

49.00
The Colette | Top dove 2.jpg

The Colette | Top

41.00
The Zoey | Sweater rusty 2.jpg

The Zoey | Sweater

45.00
The Scarlett | Top blue ruffle 2.jpg

The Scarlett | Top

35.00
The Nora | Overall Dress nora-overall-dress-2.jpg

The Nora | Overall Dress

52.00
The Clove | Dress clove-striped-maxi-dress-2.jpg

The Clove | Dress

48.00
The Faith | Tank faith-tank-2.jpg

The Faith | Tank

30.00
The Violet | Jumpsuit the-violet-jumpsuit-2.jpg

The Violet | Jumpsuit

48.00
The Viviana | Cardigan viviana-cardigan-2.jpg

The Viviana | Cardigan

46.00
The Lola | Dress lola-floral-dress.jpg

The Lola | Dress

49.00
The Lanae | Top lanae-white-scalloped-top-2.jpg

The Lanae | Top

45.00
The Olivia | Dress the-olivia-black-dress.jpg

The Olivia | Dress

50.00
The Kelsey | Sweater the-kelsey-mocha-sweater-2.jpg

The Kelsey | Sweater

39.00
The Kathleen | Top taupe-kathleen-tank-top-2.jpg

The Kathleen | Top

35.00
The Anastasia | Dress blush-anastasia-dress-2.jpg

The Anastasia | Dress

47.00
The Sparrow | Top (1 large left) the-sparrow-cream-lace-top-2.jpg
sold out

The Sparrow | Top (1 large left)

36.00
The Avonlea | Top (1 large left) anniston-off-shoulder-baby-pink-top.jpg

The Avonlea | Top (1 large left)

36.00
The Hope | Top (1 small left)

The Hope | Top (1 small left)

30.00
The Lurena | Top the-lurena-top-taupe-blush-summer.jpg

The Lurena | Top

36.00
The August | Dress pink-white-stripe-maxi-dress-2.jpg

The August | Dress

50.00
The Marigold | Dress yellow-floral-maxi-dress.jpg

The Marigold | Dress

55.00
The Esme | Jumpsuit (1 large left) taupe-esme-jumpsuit-summer-2.jpg
sale

The Esme | Jumpsuit (1 large left)

33.00 47.00
The Hattie | Top (1 medium + 1 large available) fullsizeoutput_8978.jpg
sale

The Hattie | Top (1 medium + 1 large available)

25.00 36.00
The Wren | Dress (1 large left) wren-sleeveless-floral-pocketed-dress-3.jpg
sale

The Wren | Dress (1 large left)

35.00 50.00
The Josette | Tank (2 large left) white-lace-halter-cutout-tank-top-2.jpg
sale

The Josette | Tank (2 large left)

29.00 39.00
The Dahlia | Top (1 small and 1 large available) dahlia-blue-white-floral-tank-top-5.jpg
sale

The Dahlia | Top (1 small and 1 large available)

26.00 36.00
The Liv | Tank ( 2 large available) plaid-liv-button-down-tank-top-2.jpg
sale

The Liv | Tank ( 2 large available)

25.00 35.00
The Emmelyn No. 1 | Tank (2 large left)
sale

The Emmelyn No. 1 | Tank (2 large left)

21.00 29.00
The Emmelyn No. 2 | Tank
sale

The Emmelyn No. 2 | Tank

21.00 29.00
The Remember | Dress (1 medium + 2 large available) fullsizeoutput_88e5.jpg
sale

The Remember | Dress (1 medium + 2 large available)

35.00 50.00
The Charity | Dress (1 large taupe 2 large navy) fullsizeoutput_8461.jpg
sale

The Charity | Dress (1 large taupe 2 large navy)

30.00 42.00
The Hannah | Dress (2 larges available)
sale

The Hannah | Dress (2 larges available)

23.00 32.00
The Fiona | Dress (1 large available) fullsizeoutput_88f9.jpg
sale

The Fiona | Dress (1 large available)

38.00 54.00
The Classic | Dress (1 large left)
sale

The Classic | Dress (1 large left)

28.00 40.00
The Angel | Dress (1 large left) fullsizeoutput_7775.jpg
sale

The Angel | Dress (1 large left)

35.00 50.00
The Anna | Dress (1 large left)
sale

The Anna | Dress (1 large left)

35.00 49.00
The Hadassah | Jumpsuit (1 large left) fullsizeoutput_7ee0.jpg
sale

The Hadassah | Jumpsuit (1 large left)

28.00 40.00
The Jessa | Top (1 medium - 1 large left)
sale

The Jessa | Top (1 medium - 1 large left)

24.00 33.00
The Skyler | Top (1 medium + 1 large left) fullsizeoutput_7efc.jpg
sale

The Skyler | Top (1 medium + 1 large left)

23.00 36.00
The Keturah | Top (all sizes available)
sale

The Keturah | Top (all sizes available)

22.00 35.00
The Angel | Top (1 small + 2 larges available)
sale

The Angel | Top (1 small + 2 larges available)

20.00 29.00
The Timber | Top (1 large available)
sale

The Timber | Top (1 large available)

25.00 35.00
The Josephine | Dress (1 large left) blue-paisley-maxi-offshoulder-dress-2.jpg
sale

The Josephine | Dress (1 large left)

39.00 55.00
The Cilla | Top (2 larges left)
sale

The Cilla | Top (2 larges left)

18.00 26.00
The Leah | Top (1 Medium olive - 1 Medium Navy - 2 Large Navy left) fullsizeoutput_6837.jpg
sale

The Leah | Top (1 Medium olive - 1 Medium Navy - 2 Large Navy left)

18.00 26.00
The Dignity Tee - Silver IMG_0697.jpg
sale

The Dignity Tee - Silver

15.00 22.00
The Dignity Tank - Gold IMG_0677.jpg
sale

The Dignity Tank - Gold

14.00 20.00
The Dignity Tank - Silver IMG_0729.jpg
sale

The Dignity Tank - Silver

14.00 20.00
The Dignity Tee - Gold IMG_0654.jpg
sale

The Dignity Tee - Gold

15.00 22.00